Birthday Gift Ideas Unusual Presents - The Present Finder

0Items:

£0.00Total:

Free UK Delivery over £40

Free Delivery over £50

100% Secure Shopping

Secure Shopping

5 Star Customer Service

5 Star Customer Service

We Suggest

The Tale of Kitty in Boots

Place your mouse over this image

See all our

See all our

Books

The Tale of Kitty in Boots - Written By Beatrix Potter

  • A brand new Beatrix Potter tale.

  • Beautifully illustrated by Quentin Blake.

  • A beautiful gift for fans of Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle.

Product Code
6296
Price in GBP
£12.99
£6.99
£6.00 (46%)
  • More than 10 in stock.
    Price guide in other currencies
    €14.16
    €7.62
    • Description
    • Delivery
    • Reviews
    • Why Us

    The Tale of Kitty in Boots - Written By Beatrix Potter

    Beatrix Potter returns with the enchanting story of The Tale of Kitty in Boots, the adventures of a serious, well-behaved young black cat who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains!

    Discovered 100 years after Miss Potter's best loved tales about Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle were originally published. Beautifully illustrated by Quentin Blake this charming book follows Kitty after she sneaks out to go hunting and meets the foxiest hunter of them all - Mr Tod!

    Look out for a guest appearance from everybody's favourite, Peter Rabbit! Kitty in Boots is sure to join Beatrix Potter's host of well loved characters with this beautiful tale that will be cherished by fans old and new. 


    Product details:

    • Hardcover: 72 pages
    • Publisher: Warne
    • Language: English
    • ISBN-10: 0241247594
    • ISBN-13: 978-0241247594
    • Product Dimensions: 20.2 x 1.5 x 25.9 cm

    Delivery Information

    Sorry there are currently no reviews for this product

    Why us?

    Here at The Present Finder we take great pride in selling unusual, high quality presents and providing an easy and enjoyable shopping experience.

    All our products are hand-picked by a team of gifting experts with over 30 years experience in sourcing and selecting fantastic presents. 

    All our gifts are packaged with the utmost care and attention by our warehouse team. What’s more, we can even gift wrap for you and include gift messaging. 

    Exceptional Customer Service

    We aim to source the most unusual presents backed by exceptional levels of customer service and our mission is not complete until the gifts you have chosen delight the lucky recipients. 

    If for any reason, you are not delighted with your purchase we will refund your money in full or exchange your goods with no questions asked.

    We are incredibly proud of our 98% Customer Satisfaction Score from over 17,000 reviews and counting!

    • Frequently Bought Together
      • The Tale of Kitty in Boots | Written By Beatrix Potter+Unicorn Popper Toy | Shoots Up To 20 Feet!+Big Sticky Note Pad - The Giant Notepad
      • The Tale of Kitty in Boots£6.99
      • Unicorn Popper Toy£9.99
      • Big Sticky Note Pad - The Giant Notepad£7.99
      • Total Price: £24.97

    The Tale of Kitty in Boots

    Gifts For Book Lovers

    Amazon PayMastercardVisaMaestroAmerican ExpressPayPal

    EST. 2000
    Copyright © 2017 The Present Finder, All rights reserved. Unit A2 South Western Business Park, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 3PS, United Kingdom