01935 815195  

  0344 482 1450

0Items:

£0.00Total:

Free UK delivery available

Welcome to The Present Finder
Click here to see our latest catalogue
See what our customers think!
Last Christmas Posting Dates
We have plenty in stock
Priority delivery available
Gift message available
 
The Tale of Kitty in Boots

Place your mouse over this image

The Tale of Kitty in Boots - Written By Beatrix Potter

  • A brand new Beatrix Potter tale.

  • Beautifully illustrated by Quentin Blake.

  • A beautiful gift for fans of Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle.

Product Code
6296CX
Price in GBP
£12.99

More than 10 in stock.

Price guide in other currencies
See all our

See all our

Books
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Reviews

The Tale of Kitty in Boots - Written By Beatrix Potter

Beatrix Potter returns with the enchanting story of The Tale of Kitty in Boots, the adventures of a serious, well-behaved young black cat who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains!

Discovered 100 years after Miss Potter's best loved tales about Peter Rabbit and Mrs Tiggy-Winkle were originally published. Beautifully illustrated by Quentin Blake this charming book follows Kitty after she sneaks out to go hunting and meets the foxiest hunter of them all - Mr Tod!

Look out for a guest appearance from everybody's favourite, Peter Rabbit! Kitty in Boots is sure to join Beatrix Potter's host of well loved characters with this beautiful tale that will be cherished by fans old and new. 


Product details:

  • Hardcover: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Warne (1 Sept. 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0241247594
  • ISBN-13: 978-0241247594
  • Product Dimensions: 20.2 x 1.5 x 25.9 cm

Delivery Information