01935 815195  

  0344 482 1450

0Items:

£0.00Total:

Free UK delivery available

Welcome to The Present Finder
Click here to see our latest catalogue
See what our customers think!
Request a Catalogue
Recently added new stock
Priority delivery available
Gift wrapping available
Gift message available
 
Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

Place your mouse over this image

Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

  • The complete guide to anything and everything Star Wars. 

  • 200 pages of facts, figures, graphics and trivia. 

  • Perfect for fans of The Force Awakens and the upcoming Rogue One!

Product Code
6216
Price in GBP
£17.99

More than 10 in stock.

Price guide in other currencies
See all our

See all our

Books
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Reviews

Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need To Know

This is the absolute essential guide to everyone's favourite galaxy far, far away! Jedis of all ages will be desperate to get their hands on this ultimate compendium of trivia, strange but true facts and fascinating "Did you know"? titbits!

From finding out who cleans the floors on the Death Star to the secrets behind Stormtropper training at the Academy, clue up on the facts and figures in this Absolutely Everything You Need To Know to become the ultimate master. 

With 200 pages jam packed with exciting photography and beautiful graphics this is the complete guide which will excite Star Wars fans new and old. What better gift for a fan of the classic episodes, or for anyone eagerly awaiting Rogue One this December!

Product details:

  • Hardcover: 200 pages
  • Publisher: DK Children; 01 edition (4 Sept. 2015)
  • ISBN-10: 0241183707
  • ISBN-13: 978-0241183700
  • Product Dimensions: 23.6 x 2 x 27.6 cm

Delivery Information