Birthday Gift Ideas Unusual Presents - The Present Finder

0Items:

£0.00Total:

Free UK Delivery over £40

Free Delivery over £50

100% Secure Shopping

Secure Shopping

5 Star Customer Service

5 Star Customer Service
Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

Place your mouse over this image

See all our

See all our

Books

Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

  • The complete guide to anything and everything Star Wars. 

  • 200 pages of facts, figures, graphics and trivia. 

  • Perfect for fans of The Force Awakens and the upcoming Rogue One!

Product Code
6216
Price in GBP
£17.99
  • More than 10 in stock.
    Price guide in other currencies
    €19.61
    • Description
    • Delivery
    • Reviews
    • Why Us

    Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need To Know

    This is the absolute essential guide to everyone's favourite galaxy far, far away! Jedis of all ages will be desperate to get their hands on this ultimate compendium of trivia, strange but true facts and fascinating "Did you know"? titbits!

    From finding out who cleans the floors on the Death Star to the secrets behind Stormtropper training at the Academy, clue up on the facts and figures in this Absolutely Everything You Need To Know to become the ultimate master. 

    With 200 pages jam packed with exciting photography and beautiful graphics this is the complete guide which will excite Star Wars fans new and old. What better gift for a fan of the classic episodes, or for anyone eagerly awaiting Rogue One this December!

    Product details:

    • Hardcover: 200 pages
    • Publisher: DK Children
    • ISBN-10: 0241183707
    • ISBN-13: 978-0241183700
    • Product Dimensions: 23.6 x 2 x 27.6 cm

    Delivery Information

    Sorry there are currently no reviews for this product

    Why us?

    Here at The Present Finder we take great pride in selling unusual, high quality presents and providing an easy and enjoyable shopping experience.

    All our products are hand-picked by a team of gifting experts with over 30 years experience in sourcing and selecting fantastic presents. 

    All our gifts are packaged with the utmost care and attention by our warehouse team. What’s more, we can even gift wrap for you and include gift messaging. 

    Exceptional Customer Service

    We aim to source the most unusual presents backed by exceptional levels of customer service and our mission is not complete until the gifts you have chosen delight the lucky recipients. 

    If for any reason, you are not delighted with your purchase we will refund your money in full or exchange your goods with no questions asked.

    We are incredibly proud of our 98% Customer Satisfaction Score from over 17,000 reviews and counting!

    • Frequently Bought Together
      • Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know+Kylo Ren Star Wars Mug | Official Star Wars Merchandise+Colour Changing Moon Lamp
      • Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know£17.99
      • Kylo Ren Star Wars Mug£2.99
      • Colour Changing Moon Lamp£6.49
      • Total Price: £27.47

    Star Wars Absolutely Everything You Need to Know

    Gifts For Book Lovers

    Amazon PayMastercardVisaMaestroAmerican ExpressPayPal

    EST. 2000
    Copyright © 2017 The Present Finder, All rights reserved. Unit A2 South Western Business Park, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 3PS, United Kingdom